Staff Directory

Holy Spirit main phone nr.  610-967-2220

When dialing Holy Spirit, you can press 0 during the greeting to reach the staff Admin Assistant, or the 3-digit extension for staff members.  All staff members are available via email and voice mail.

 

Senior Pastor: Pastor Ric Elliott

prelliott@holyspirit-emmaus.org

Phone Extension 111

Intern: Vicar Tami Reichley

reichley@holyspirit-emmaus.org

Phone Extension 112

Director, Liturgy and Faith Formation For Adults: Deacon Jane Elliott

jelliott@holyspirit-emmaus.org

Phone Extension 108

Director, Holy Spirit Nursery School: Karin Kahler

kahler@holyspirit-emmaus.org

Phone Extension 107

Director of Finance: Sherilyn Scheetz

scheetz@holyspirit-emmaus.org

Phone Extension 104

Parish Nurse and Health Educator: Edie Gliem

gliem@holyspirit-emmaus.org

Phone Extension 102

Associate Pastor: Pastor Spencer Steele

prsteele@holyspirit-emmaus.org

Phone Extension 110

Director of Music: Sharon MacCabe

maccabe@holyspirit-emmaus.org

Phone Extension 109

Director, Faith Formation For Children: Karin Kahler

kahler@holyspirit-emmaus.org

Phone Extension 107

Executive Administrative Assistant: Alice Mudge

mudge@holyspirit-emmaus.org

Phone Extension 101

Property Manager: Chris Carter

carter@holyspirit-emmaus.org

Phone Extension 105

Church Sexton: Michael Roeder

roeder@holyspirit-emmaus.org

Phone Extension 106