Church Growth Mission Team
Convener: Rob Smith
Staff Liaison: Pastor Ric
Council Liaison: Susan Grazio
Greeters: Ava Killingsworth
Information Desk: Mary Ellen Oberdorf
New Member Ministry: Deacon Jane and Pastor Ric

Fellowship and Hospitality Action Team
Kitchen Cleaning: Elaina Rishel, Fern Schlegel
Special Events: Tena Rapp, Lisa Walton
Summer Breakfasts/Baking: Barb Roba
Sunday Morning Coffee: Linda Devine
Funeral Ministry: Debbie Hartman
Street Sign: Colby Enck, Barry Molnar, Robin Schuster Tom Walsh

Faith Formation for Children
Convener: Terri Lehr
Staff Liaison: Karin Kahler
Council Liaison: Mark Stanziola
Bible Bags: Angie Tobey
Coord. of Nursery Caregivers: Nancy Anderson
Nursery School Director: Karin Kahler
Nursery School Board: Louise Davis, Sally Roth, Amy Grubb, Heather Caricari, Corinne Fillman, Kadie Smith

Faith Formation for Youth and Young Adults
Convener: ________________
Staff Liaison: Pr. Spencer
Council Liaison: Nina McNally
Youth Reps: Molly Olszewski
Catechism: Marian and Pete Schneck, Kristin Ervin, Adam & Christine Fermier
Senior High SS: Bill Smith, Angie Tobey
Project Help: Chris Carter
College Connections: Diane McMenamin

Faith Formation for Adults
Convener: Deacon Jane Elliott
Staff Liaison: Deacon Jane Elliott
Council Liaison: Mark Blower
Prayer Ministry: Deacon Jane & Pr. Ric
Prayer Shawl Ministry: Pat Mattes
New Member Ministry: Deacon Jane Elliott
Center for Faith and Life: John Mosovsky
Seniors: Renee Wetherhold

Member Care Mission Team
Convener: ________________
Staff Liaison: Pastor Jim
Council Liaison: Susan Grazio
Stephens Ministry: Pastor Jim, Bill & Fran Derhammer, Kitti & Mike Berkheimer
Prayer Chain: Church Office
Delivery of Altar Flowers: 
Parish Nurse: Edie Gliem
Health Ministry Team: Edie Gliem
Outreach and Support: Barb Roba
Eucharistic Ministers: Edie Gliem, Judith Brndjar, Yvonne Gilbert, Marlene Feulner, Joan Gibney, Barb Roba, Louise Metka

Stewardship Mission Team
Convener: ________________
Staff Liaison: Pastor Ric
Council Liaison: Lorie Stout Sherman

________________ indicates person needed

Outreach Mission Team
Staff Liaison: Pastor Jim
Council Liaison: Diane Justesen
Benevolence Budget Action Group:
EHS Angel Network: Debbie Hartman, Deb Walsh
Food and Shelter Assistance Coordinator: Diane McMenamin
Ingathering: Diane McMenamin
World Hunger: Bob Mueller
Project Help: Chris Carter
LDR Mission: Bob Mueller
Global Mission: Rick and Ruth Doty

Resources for Ministry
Staff Liaison: Pastor Ric, Chris Carter, Sherilyn Scheetz
Council Liaison: Rick Doty, Jeff Hartman
Financial Secretary: Pam Harshey
Treasurer: Deb Stevens
Assistant Treasurer;
Payroll: Wilbur Kemp

Property Action Team
Chris Carter, Mike Epperly, Hank Cassler
Council Liaison: Jeff Hartman
Background Clearances for Volunteers: Fred Schlerf

Endowment Action Group (Memorial)
Convener: Rick Slimmer
Staff Liaison: Pastor Ric
Council Liaison: Rick Slimmer
Trustees: Rick Slimmer, Richard Micheletti, Barry Molnar

Staff Relations Mission Team
Convener: John Letts
Staff Liaison: Pastor Ric
Council Liaison: Bob Stevens
Mutual Ministry Action Group: John Letts, Mary Jo Serfass, Pam Harshey, George Kirchner

IT Mission Team
Convener: John Letts
Staff Liaison: Chris Carter
Council Liaison: Heather Hetrick
Website: John Letts
Computers: Paul Bashus
Sound Board: Joe Tobey
Shepherd’s Staff: Pete & Marian Schneck
Newsletter Editor: Angie Tobey

Ministry in Daily Life
Staff Liaison: Pastor Ric

Worship Mission Team
Convener: Susan Smith
Staff Liaison: Pastor Ric, Sharon MacCabe, Deacon Jane Elliott
Council Liaison: Kathy Everleth
Wedding Committee Coordinator: Linda Devine
Church Decorating: Robbie Flynn
Director of Music: Sharon MacCabe
Director of Liturgy: Deacon Jane Elliott
Worship Planners: Pastor Ric, Deacon Jane, Sharon MacCabe

Worship Schedulers
Acolytes, Crucifers: Dianna Olszewski
Altar Guild: Cindy Hastings, Terry Hinderliter
Assisting Ministers: Doreen Micheletti
Communion Assistants: Jackie Leipert
Readers: Marcey Binkley
Ushers: Brenda Truhe, Jim Madara
Blessing of the Animals: John Mosovsky, Pr Jim
Rejoicing Spirits: Alice Mudge, Janet Coe, Pr Spencer

2018 Council Members
Mark Blower
Rick Doty
Kathy Everleth
Susan Grazio
Jeff Hartman
Heather Hetrick
Dianne Justesen
Nina McNally
Molly Olszewsi
Lorie Stout Sherman
Mark Stanziola
Rick Slimmer
Bob Stevens

Council Executive Committee
President: Lorie Stout Sherman
Vice President: Bob Stevens
Secretary: Susan Grazio
Member at Large: Jeff Hartman
Treasurer: Deb Stevens
Financial Secretary: Pam Harshey